There are no speakers that match your filters

Isaac Herzog

President of the State of Israel

Orit Farkash-Hacohen

Minister of Innovation, Science and Technology

Her Excellency Sarah bint Yousef Al Amiri

The UAE Minister of State for Advanced Technology and Chairwoman of the UAE Space Agency

Senator Bill Nelson

NASA Administrator

Maj. Gen. (Ret.) Prof. Isaac Ben Israel

Chairman of the Israel Space Agency

Brigadier General (Res.) Uri Oron

Director-General, Israel Space Agency

Lisa Campbell

President of the Canadian Space Agency

Lionel Suchet

CNES Chief Operating Officer

Salem Butti Salem al Qubaisi

Director General of the UAE Space Agency

Carlos Augusto Teixeira de Moura

President of Brazilian Space Agency

Serdar Hüseyin Yıldırım

President of the Turkish Space Agency

Special Keynote: Tamar Zandberg

Minister of Environmental Protection

Hazza Al Mansouri

The First Emirati Astronaut in Space

Jeffrey Manber

President, International and Space Stations, Voyager Space Holdings

Charles F. Bolden Jr.

Major General, United States Marine Corps (Ret.); 12th NASA Administrator; Founder & CEO, Emeritus, The Charles F. Bolden Group