There are no speakers that match your filters

Christian Maender

Director, In-Space Manufacturing and Research, Axiom Space Inc.

Eytan Stibbe

Rakia Mission to the ISS

Moderator: Dr. Shimrit Maman

Senior Research Associate and Director for the Earth and Planetary Faculty; Head of Israel's UN-SPIRDER RSO

Paul H. Chung MD

Associate Professor of Urology, Sidney Kimmel Medical College of Thomas Jefferson University

Moderator: Dr. Deganit Paikowsky

Researcher and Lecturer at the Department of International Relations, Hebrew University

Dr. Raz Itzhaki

Co-Founder and CEO, NSLComm Ltd.

Dan Hart

CEO of Virgin Orbit

Jonathan Geifman

Co Founder and CEO of Helios

Frank Maximilian Salzgeber

Head of Innovation and Ventures Office, European Space Agency

Prof. Eyal Ben Dor

Professor at the Department of Geography, Faculty of Exact Science, Tel Aviv University

Moderator: Dr. Reut Sorek Abramovich

Researcher at the Dead Sea and Arava Science Center

Rei Goffer

Co-founder and Chief Strategy Officer at Tomorrow.io

Moderator: Opher Doron

CEO of EVR Motors

Dr. Meir Ariel

Director of the Tel Aviv University NanoSatellite Center

Meir Nir-Nissim

Director, Advanced Space Systems Space Division, Israel Aerospace Industries Ltd. (IAI)